New

Activity Game

Every team is equipped with an Activity backpack and a team iPad. Creative, cognitive but as well small physical challenges are awaiting the teams on their journey through the Activity world of tabevents.

Do they succeed in making invisible letters visible within a few seconds or in solving arithmetical tasks by sensing the numbers? Can they build a bridge together without screws and glue and which team manages to record three tongue twisters on video without laughing? At a poker game, the excitement becomes immense. How much of your already hard-earned points are you willing to jeopardise?

Multimedia elements with film, music, photo challenges and mini-video shootings provide a digital variety of creative tasks that require planning, visualization, crafting and building. Hands, feet and laughing muscles will not come to rest with the Activity game of tabevents! Promised!

Our Activity game connects serious gaming and a lot of fun, teamwork and entertainment. The perfect program serving as an icebreaker to start or as a break during a meeting, where the participants should take a deep breath and find new thoughts.

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling, adjustments to your individual location
  • Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Leader and Guides (introduction, team positioning, support, showdown)
  • Team equipment: iPads, Activity Backpack with game materials
  • Software Features: live high score, showdown, souvenir pictures

Additional costs depending on venue and complexity of the event

At the location of your choice

Play with your colleagues at the office, at your meeting location, restaurant or event location, at your Christmas party or in the summer time also outdoors. We bring the Activity game to the location of your choice.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, International, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur
20 to 1000 persons
from 1.5 hours
Indoor
German/English
from CHF 59.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.)
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Activity Game Benefits

Digitalisation

2.0 was yesterday, 4.0 is tomorrow. The digitalisation changes our whole life and behaviour. This also applies to processes and activities of the economy and establishes new chances and possibilities. Our digital concepts highlight the positive aspect of digitalisation and bring a lot of fun.

Large groups

You want to carry out an event for several hundered people? With this event concept it is possible to send up to 1000 participants on an interactice journey within only a short time.

Dialog 

With this game, we encourage the communicative skills of the participants. This includes giving and receiving feedback. The capacity for dialogue, the active listening and engaging in the views and arguments of others are basic elements for mutual trust and to prevent possible misunderstandings.

New

Activity Game

Jedes Team wird mit einem Activity Rucksack und dem Team iPad ausgestattet. Kreative, kognitive, aber auch kleine physische Herausforderungen erwarten die Teams auf ihrer Reise durch die Activity Welt von tabevents.

Gelingt es ihnen zum Beispiel innerhalb von wenigen Sekunden unsichtbare Buchstaben sichtbar zu machen oder Rechenaufgaben durch Tasten zu lösen? Können Sie gemeinsam eine Brücke ohne Schrauben und Kleben bauen und welches Team schafft es ohne zu lachen drei Zungenbrecher auf Video aufzunehmen? Bei einer Pokerrunde steigt dann die Spannung ins Unermessliche. Wie viele ihrer bereits erspielten Punkte sind sie nun bereit einzusetzen...?

Multimedia Elemente mit Film, Musik, Foto-Challenges und Mini-Videodrehs sorgen für eine willkommene digitale Abwechslung zwischen den Kreativaufgaben, bei denen geplant, visualisiert, gebastelt und gebaut werden muss. Hände, Füsse und Lachmuskeln kommen garantiert nicht zur Ruhe beim Activity Game von tabevents! Versprochen!

Unser Activity Game verbindet Serious Gaming mit viel Spass, Teamwork und Unterhaltung. Der perfekte Icebreaker zum Start oder Unterbruch während einem Meeting, bei dem die Teilnehmer mal durchatmen und auf andere Gedanken kommen sollen.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung, Anpassung an Ihre individuelle Location
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Eventtag durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter und Guides (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Support, Showdown)
  • Teamausstattung: iPads, Activity Tasche mit Spielmaterialien
  • Software Features: live Punktestand, Showdown, Erinnerungsfotos

Zusatzkosten je nach Aufwand und Veranstaltungsort möglich.

Das Activity Game am Ort Ihrer Wahl

Spielen Sie mit Ihren Kollegen im Büro, Seminarraum, Restaurant, an der Eventlocation, bei der Weihnachtsfeier oder im Sommer natürlich auch Outdoor. Egal, wo Sie gerade sind, wir bringen das Activity Game an den Ort Ihrer Wahl.

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, International, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur
20 bis 1000 Pers.
ab 1.5 Std.
Indoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 65.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Activity Game Benefits

Digitalisierung

2.0 war gestern, 4.0 ist morgen. Die Digitalisierung verändert unser gesamtes Leben und Verhalten nachhaltig. Das gilt auch für Prozesse und Aktivitäten in der Wirtschaft. Das eröffnet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Unsere digitalen Konzepte highlighten die positiven Aspekte und sorgen zusätzlich für ganz viel Spass und Unterhaltung.

Grossgruppen

Sie wollen einen Event für mehrere hundert Personen? Mit diesem Eventkonzept ist es endlich möglich, in kürzester Zeit bis zu 1000 Teilnehmer erfolgreich auf eine spannende Reise zu schicken.

Dialog

Mit diesem Spiel fördern wir die kommunikativen Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Das betrifft sowohl das Geben, als auch das Annehmen von Feedback. Die Fähigkeit zum Dialog, das aktive Zuhören und das sich Einlassen auf die Ansichten anderer sind grundlegende Elemente, um gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufzubauen und möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen.