New

Change Game

Processes of change are part of work, like waves are part of the sea. At the same time, people long for consistency, want to preserve what they are used to, because they find safety in it. This makes dealing with change difficult.

In order to persuade your employees of the upcoming change processes, it is important to inform them about the processes, to explain the necessity and not to leave them alone with their thoughts and fears. The managers must send a clear signal: We have heard you, we take your concerns seriously and above all: We give answers.

With the Change Game from tabevents we manage to give your team or your employees the opportunity to ask questions and to contribute to the strategic discourse in a playful way. Those who actively face the challenges defeat their fears. We invite the participants to get involved. Changes are always "windows of opportunities" and offer development possibilities. Those who signal that they want to be part of the solution will get stronger through the change process than those who allow themselves to be drifted passively. Creative tasks from the area of Design Thinking, but also physical challenges await the teams. And at the same time, do the teams manage to connect the old analogue world with the modern digital world?

Combine the Change Game with your workshop, or use the positive energy as a kick-off or final highlight of your change process. Give us a call and let our experts advise you.

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling, adjustments to your individual location
  •  Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Leader and Guides (introduction, team positioning, support, showdown)
  • Team equipment: Tablet
  • Software features: live score, showdown, souvenir pictures

Additional costs depending on venue and complexity of the event

Change Game with your own tasks

A special highlight of the Change Game are the three bonus rounds, which are individualized according to the topics of your current change process. You only provide us with the key points and we take care of the rest.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, International, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur
20 to 1000 persons
from 1.5 hours
Indoor
German/English
from CHF 79.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.)
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Change Game Benefits

Digitalisation

2.0 was yesterday, 4.0 is tomorrow. The digitalisation changes our whole life and behaviour. This also applies to processes and activities of the economy and establishes new chances and possibilities. Our digital concepts highlight the positive aspect of digitalisation and bring a lot of fun.

Customized

You want to include your individual learning modules or messages? Let us know about your product features, process changes or corporate strategies. Of course, you can count on our full expertise as game designers and live experience specialists.

Dialog 

With this game, we encourage the communicative skills of the participants. This includes giving and receiving feedback. The capacity for dialogue, the active listening and engaging in the views and arguments of others are basic elements for mutual trust and to prevent possible misunderstandings.

New

Change Game

Veränderungsprozesse gehören zur Arbeit, wie Wellen zum Meer. Gleichzeitig sehnen sich Menschen nach Beständigkeit, wollen das Gewohnte bewahren, da sie darin Sicherheit finden. Das macht den Umgang mit Veränderung schwierig.

Um seine Mitarbeiter für anstehende Veränderungsprozesse zu gewinnen, ist es wichtig, sie über die Prozesse zu informieren, die Notwendigkeit zu erklären und sie mit ihren Überlegungen und Ängsten nicht allein zu lassen. Von den Führungskräften muss das klare Signal ausgehen: Wir haben euch gehört, wir nehmen eure Sorgen ernst und vor allem: Wir geben Antworten.

Mit dem Change Game von tabevents schaffen wir es, Ihrem Team oder Ihren Mitarbeitern spielerisch die Möglichkeit zu geben, Fragen zu stellen und sich in den strategischen Diskurs einzubringen. Wer sich den Herausforderungen aktiv stellt, besiegt seine Ängste. Wir fordern die Teilnehmer auf, sich zu engagieren. Veränderungen sind immer auch „Fenster der Möglichkeiten“ und bieten Entwicklungschancen. Wer signalisiert, dass er Teil der Lösung sein will, wird gestärkter durch den Veränderungsprozess kommen als jemand, der sich passiv treiben lässt. Kreative Aufgabenstellungen aus dem Bereich Design Thinking, aber auch physische Herausforderungen erwarten die Teams. Und gelingt es den Teams gleichzeitig, die alte analoge Welt mit der modernen digitalen Welt zu verbinden?

Verbinden Sie das Change Game mit Ihrem Workshop, oder nutzen Sie die positive Energie als Kick-off oder Abschluss Highlight ihres Change Prozesses. Rufen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung, Anpassung an Ihre individuelle Location
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Eventtag durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter und Guides (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Support, Showdown)
  • Teamausstattung: Tablet
  • Software Features: live Punktestand, Showdown, Erinnerungsfotos

Zusatzkosten je nach Aufwand und Veranstaltungsort möglich.

Change Game mit Ihren eigenen Aufgaben

Ein besonderes Highlight des Change Games bieten die drei Bonus-Runden, welche auf die Themen Ihres aktuellen Veränderungsprozesses individualisiert werden. Sie liefern uns lediglich die Stichpunkte und um den Rest kümmern wir uns.

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, International, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur
20 bis 500 Pers.
ab 1.5 Std.
Indoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 79.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Change Game Benefits

Digitalisierung

2.0 war gestern, 4.0 ist morgen. Die Digitalisierung verändert unser gesamtes Leben und Verhalten nachhaltig. Das gilt auch für Prozesse und Aktivitäten in der Wirtschaft. Das eröffnet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Unsere digitalen Konzepte highlighten die positiven Aspekte und sorgen zusätzlich für ganz viel Spass und Unterhaltung.

Individuell

Sie wollen Ihre individuellen Lernbausteine oder Botschaften integrieren? Ob neue Produktfeatures, Veränderungsprozesse oder Unternehmensstrategien. Erzählen Sie uns davon. Natürlich können Sie dabei voll auf unsere Expertise als Spieldesigner und Erlebnisspezialisten zählen.

Dialog

Mit diesem Spiel fördern wir die kommunikativen Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Das betrifft sowohl das Geben, als auch das Annehmen von Feedback. Die Fähigkeit zum Dialog, das aktive Zuhören und das sich Einlassen auf die Ansichten anderer sind grundlegende Elemente, um gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufzubauen und möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen.