Crime Academy

Sherlock Holmes, Magnum or the always investigating Inspector Columbo have the honor. An exciting and challenging training under one of the world-famous detectives lies before your team. A tricky digital event experience for everyone who loves the thrill and never gives up on a hot lead.

In our crime event, everything revolves around  teamwork. All participants take the role of a future investigator. They will be supported by modern technology (tablet PC’s, GPS devices, mini cameras etc.) and will be introduced and tested in the special fields of IT espionage, shading, forensics, and interrogations. The instructor (Sherlock Holmes, Magnum or Inspector Columbo) is always in touch with the teams and gives valuable hints and advice.

Fun and action are not everything: The team size with 6-8 investigators is perfect to support the team building process. Good observers, technicians, strategists and brave adventurers are needed.

Only with the needed serendipity and team spirit, the teams can come to the correct conclusions and master all the challenges. Will your team be added to the exquisite circle of great investigators? Start the investigations now.

Our services

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling, adjustments to your individual end location
  • Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Leader and Guides (introduction, team positioning, support, showdown)
  • Team equipment: team bag incl. tablet, map, roadbook
  • Software features: live score, team visibility, souvenier pictures
  • Event ending: Souvenir pictures, Crime Academy certificate

** Additional costs depending on venue and complexity of the event

The Crime Academy at the location of your choice

You think the Crime Academy is a great concept but you are not in one of the available cities? Ask us, depending on the group size, we bring every concept into the city of your choice. One last question (or as Inspector Colombo would say: Just one more thing). Where do you want to go? With Sherlock Holmes to London or with Inspector Columbo to Los Angeles?

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Lucerne, Zurich, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Zug, International
20-500
from 2 hours
Outdoor
German/English
from CHF 89.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Crime Academy Benefits

The perfect mix of strategy, leadership and fun

Digitalisation

2.0 was yesterday, 4.0 is tomorrow. The digitalisation changes our whole life and behaviour. This also applies to processes and activities of the economy and establishes new chances and possibilities. Our digital concepts highlight the positive aspect of digitalisation and bring a lot of fun.

Team activity and team spirit

Each individual needs to take an active role and interact as well as communicate with his/her team members. For a successful cooperation respect, trust and appreciation are essential. The learning: Every single one of us is jointly responsible for the overall success.

Reflection and change

To fulfil the new digital market dynamics, companies must make every effort to constantly change. The game is simulating changing conditions. Approaches and roles are reflected, joint successes are celebrated and setbacks are discussed and analysed. Teams which take a break from time to time to reflect goals and processes are more successful.

Crime Academy

Sherlock Holmes, Magnum oder der ewig ermittelnde Inspektor Columbo geben sich die Ehre. Eine spannende und herausfordernde Ausbildung unter einem der weltbekannten Detektive liegt vor Ihrem Team. Ein kniffliges digitales Eventerlebnis für alle, die Spannung lieben und niemals eine heisse Spur aufgeben.

Bei unserem Krimi Event geht es vor allem um Teamarbeit. Alle Teilnehmer schlüpfen für ein paar Stunden in die Rolle eines angehenden Ermittlerteams. Die Teams werden, unterstützt von modernster Technik (Tablet PCs, GPS Spürsender, Mini Kameras etc.), an verschiedenen Orten in einer Stadt in den Fachbereichen IT-Spionage, Beschattung, Spurensicherung und Verhör- und Beschattungstechniken auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Ihr Ausbilder (Sherlock Holmes, Magnum oder Inspektor Columbo) ist im ständigen Kontakt mit ihnen und gibt wichtige Tipps und wertvolle Ratschläge.

Spass und Action sind dabei noch nicht alles: Die Teamgrösse ist mit 6-8 Ermittlern ideal für die Unterstützung von Teambuilding-Prozessen. Es braucht detailgetreue Beobachter, geduldige Beschatter, Techniker, Strategen und mutige Abenteurer.

Nur mit dem nötigen Spürsinn und viel Teamgeist können die Teams die richtigen Schlüsse ziehen und alle Herausforderungen meistern. Wird Ihr Team am Ende in den erlesen Kreis der ganz grossen Ermittler aufgenommen? Nehmen Sie jetzt die Ermittlungen auf.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung, Anpassung an Ihre individuelle Endlocation
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Event durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter und Guides (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Support, Showdown)
  • Teamausstattung: Ermittlerttasche inkl. Tablet, Karte, Ermittlungsakte
  • Software Features: live Punktestand, Teamsichtbarkeit, Live Ermittler Chat
  • Event Abschluss: Erinnerungsfotos, Diplom der Crime Academy

Zusatzkosten je nach Aufwand und Veranstaltungsort möglich.

Die Crime Academy am Ort Ihrer Wahl

Sie finden die Crime Academy ein tolles Konzept, sind aber nicht in einer der verfügbaren Städte unterwegs? Fragen Sie uns an, abhängig von der Gruppengrösse bringen wir jedes Konzept in die Stadt Ihrer Wahl. “Eine Frage hätten wir da noch“ (im Original „Just one more thing“). Wo soll es den hingehen? Mit Sherlock Holmes nach London oder mit Inspector Columbo nach Los Angeles?

Informationen

Basel, Bern, Luzern, Zürich, Solothurn
20 bis 500 Pers.
ab 2 Std.
Outdoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 89.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Crime Academy Benefits

Der perfekte Mix von Teamwork, Rätseln und Spass

Digitalisierung

2.0 war gestern, 4.0 ist morgen. Die Digitalisierung verändert unser gesamtes Leben und Verhalten nachhaltig. Das gilt auch für Prozesse und Aktivitäten in der Wirtschaft. Das eröffnet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Unsere digitalen Konzepte highlighten die positiven Aspekte und sorgen zusätzlich für ganz viel Spass und Unterhaltung.

Teamaktivität und Teamfähigkeit

Jeder Einzelne bringt sich konstruktiv in das Spiel ein und muss mit den anderen interagieren und kommunizieren. Denn für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit braucht es gegenseitigen Respekt, Vertrauen, gute Kommunikation und Wertschätzung. Das Learning: Jeder ist für den Gesamterfolg persönlich mitverantwortlich.

Reflektion und Veränderung

Um der neuen digitalen Marktdynamik gerecht zu werden, müssen Unternehmen alles daran setzen, sich die Fähigkeit anzueignen, sich konstant zu verändern. Das Spiel gibt stets wechselnde Rahmenbedingungen vor. Vorgehensweisen und Rollen werden reflektiert, gemeinsame Erfolge gefeiert und Misserfolge besprochen und analysiert. Denn Teams, die sich regelmässig Auszeiten nehmen und über ihre Ziele und Prozesse reflektieren, sind erfolgreicher.