New

Time Escape Remote

99 minutes of suspense, action and a common goal awaits the playing teams: Do they solve the mystery of the most spectacular art thief in criminal history?

As a newly formed special unit of Europol, the teams set out on the trail of the art robber. The criminal mastermind calls itself "The Wolf". He is after the most valuable and extraordinary art treasures in Europe. His thefts are planned down to the smallest detail and, apart from his wolf graffiti, he leaves no traces behind. With an ominous parcel, he has challenged Europol to a kind of game. A strange box and a postcard seem to indicate the whereabouts of the wolf. The new special unit X7 WOLF BRAVO takes up the investigation and the teams soon find themselves in an unprecedented chase across Europe. 

After the game time, all teams return to the virtual start room, where Agent Gorodenkoff is already waiting for them with an exciting resolution and award ceremony. Did the teams master all the tricky tasks? Which team was the first to find the art robber? An unforgettable experience for the team cohesion and 100% remote!

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling
  • Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Manager (introduction, team division, moderation, support, showdown with award ceremony)
  • Team equipment: each participant must have a laptop/computer with webcam and a smartphone
  • Software: Skype, Teams, Zoom or your in-house video tool

Virtual Apéro as emotional finish

What ideas do you have for the perfect digital team event? Perhaps you would like to conclude the event with a virtual aperitif? Have a drink with your colleagues and exchange experiences. Talk to us and we will be happy to support you in the realisation of your individual and unique event.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur, International
5 to 500 persons
from 1 hour
Indoor
German/English
from CHF 49.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Escape Hunt Remote Benefits

From the place of your choice

Remote events can be used wherever greater distances have to be bridged or where a face-to-face meeting is not efficient. During the current Covid19 pandemic, many employees work from their home offices. We help you to bring your teams together virtually and will strengthen the team spirit even in times of webinars, video conferences and online meetings.

Online Communication

With this game we promote the communicative online skills of the participants. This concerns both, giving and receiving feedback. The ability to engage in dialogue, to actively listen and to let others speak out, are very important qualities in online communication. This game helps to build mutual trust and prevent possible misunderstandings in this for many new ways of communication.

Team activity and team spirit

Each individual needs to take an active role and interact as well as communicate with his/her team members. For a successful cooperation respect, trust and appreciation are essential. The learning: Every single one of us is jointly responsible for the overall success.

New

Escape Hunt Remote

99 Minuten Spannung, Action und ein gemeinsames Ziel erwarten die spielenden Teams: Lösen Sie das Geheimniss um den spektakulärsten Kunsträuber der Kriminalgeschichte?

Als neuformierte Spezialeinheit von Europol begeben sich die Teams auf die Spur des Kunsträubers. Das Criminal Mastermind nennt sich selbst “Der Wolf”. Er hat es auf die wertvollsten und aussergewöhnlichsten Kunstschätze Europas abgesehen. Seine Diebstähle sind bis ins kleinste Detail geplant und er hinterlässt, bis auf seine Wolfs-Graffitis, keine Spuren. Mit einer ominösen Paketsendung hat er Europol zu einer Art Spiel herausgefordert. Eine seltsame Box sowie eine Postkarte scheinen auf den Aufenthaltsort des Wolfs hinzuweisen. Die neue Spezialeinheit X7 WOLF BRAVO nimmt die Ermittlungen auf und die Teams finden sich schon bald in einer nie dagewesenen Verfolgungsjagd durch ganz Europa wieder.

Wer behält die Nerven? Wer entschlüsselt die Hinweise als erstes? Ein spannender Wettlauf beginnt!

Nach der Spielzeit kehren alle Teams in den virtuellen Startraum zurück, wo Agentin Gorodenkoff bereits mit einer spannenden Auflösung und Siegerehrung auf sie wartet. Konnten alle kniffligen Aufgaben gemeistert und Lösungen im Team erarbeitet werden? Welches Team hat den Kunsträuber als erstes gefunden? Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für den Teamzusammenhalt und das 100% Remote!

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Online Event durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Moderation, Support, Showdown mit Siegerehrung)
  • Teamausstattung: Jeder Teilnehmer muss über einen Laptop/Computer mit Webcam und über ein Smartphone verfügen
  • Software: Skype, Teams, Zoom oder Ihr firmeninteres Videotool  

Virtuelles Apéro als emotionaler Abschluss

Welche Ideen haben Sie für den perfekten digitalen Teamevent? Vielleicht wollen Sie den Event mit einem virtuellen Apéro abschliessen? Stossen Sie doch mit Ihren Kollegen an und tauschen Sie sich über das Erlebte aus. Wie beraten Sie gerne, wie dieser Event individuell an Ihr Remote-Team angepasst werden kann.

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur, International
10 bis 500 Pers.
ab 1 Std.
Indoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 49.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Escape Hunt Remote Benefits

Vom Ort Ihrer Wahl

Remote Events lassen sich überall da einsetzen, wo grössere Entfernungen zu überbrücken sind oder ein persönliches Treffen nicht effizient ist. Während der aktuellen Covid19-Pandemie arbeiten zudem zahlreiche Mitarbeiter im Home Office. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Teams virtuell zusammen zu bringen und stärken das Wir-Gefühl auch in Zeiten von Webinaren, Videokonferenzen und Online-Meetings.  

Online-Kommunikation

Mit diesem Spiel fördern wir die kommunikativen Online Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Das betrifft sowohl das Geben, als auch das Annehmen von Feedback. Die Fähigkeit zum Dialog, das aktive Zuhören und das Aussprechen lassen, sind sehr wichtige Eigenschaften in der Online-Kommunikation. Dieses Spiel hilft gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufzubauen und möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen in dieser für viele neuen Art der Kommunikation.

Teamaktivität und Teamfähigkeit

Jeder Einzelne bringt sich konstruktiv in das Spiel ein und muss mit den anderen interagieren und kommunizieren. Denn für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit braucht es gegenseitigen Respekt, Vertrauen, gute Kommunikation und Wertschätzung. Das Learning: Jeder ist für den Gesamterfolg persönlich mitverantwortlich.