New

Movie Academy Remote

The Movie Academy Remote challenges participants to transform company messages, new strategies or values into dynamic and exciting short movies. This creative event promotes online communication as well as team spirit and brings your employees a welcome and important change in their daily remote life.

After a short group briefing by our event manager via video conference, your group will be divided into small teams. Each team will receive a guide to creat the short movie. We are happy to use your video tool or alternatively our solution.

Company messages, strategies, products or values are translated into dynamic and exciting short movies. The teams discuss the various scenes together and work out an implementation plan for their film assignment. After the roles have been distributed within the team, the first scene starts. The teams film the scenes with their mobile phones and send them directly to our editing studio. Our event managers receive them in real time and then edit the individual scenes into a finished short movie.

Alternatively, for example, a #DontRushChallenge can be re-enacted, in which an object (company logo, new product or everyday object) moves from one remote workplace to another in a chain reaction.

Every participant is involved and communication in the planning and realisation of the short film is very important for the success of the project. The participants experience that with the right approach and the right communication tools, physical separation is not an obstacle to a functioning collaboration.

Tell us about your film idea or let our creative team develop a unique idea for your company. We promise an unforgettable experience for the team cohesion and it's 100% remote!

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling
  • Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Manager (Introduction, team division, moderation, support, showdown with award ceremony)
  • Team equipment: each participant must have a laptop/computer with webcam and a smartphone
  • Software: Skype, Teams, Zoom or your in-house video tool

Virtual Apéro as emotional finish

What ideas do you have for the perfect digital team event? Perhaps you would like to conclude the event with a virtual aperitif? Have a drink with your colleagues and exchange experiences. Talk to us and we will be happy to support you in the realisation of your individual and unique event.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur, International
5 to 500 persons
1-4 hours
Indoor
German/English
from CHF 39.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Movie Academy Remote Benefits

From the place of your choice

Remote events can be used wherever greater distances have to be bridged or where a face-to-face meeting is not efficient. During the current Covid19 pandemic, many employees work from their home offices. We help you to bring your teams together virtually and will strengthen the team spirit even in times of webinars, video conferences and online meetings.

Online Communication

With this game we promote the communicative online skills of the participants. This concerns both, giving and receiving feedback. The ability to engage in dialogue, to actively listen and to let others speak out, are very important qualities in online communication. This game helps to build mutual trust and prevent possible misunderstandings in this for many new ways of communication.

Team activity and team spirit

Each individual needs to take an active role and interact as well as communicate with his/her team members. For a successful cooperation respect, trust and appreciation are essential. The learning: Every single one of us is jointly responsible for the overall success.

New

Movie Academy Remote

Die Movie Academy Remote fordert die Teilnehmer heraus, Firmenbotschaften, neue Strategien oder Werte in dynamische und spannende Kurzfilme zu übersetzen. Dieser Kreativ-Event fördert die online Kommunikation sowie den Teamgeist und bringt Ihren Mitarbeitern eine willkommene und wichtige Abwechslung im Remote Alltag.

Nach einem kurzen Gruppenbriefing durch unseren Eventleiter per Videokonferenz, wird Ihre Gruppe in kleine Teams eingeteilt. Jedes Team erhält einen Leitfaden zum Erstellen des Kurzfilms. Wir verwenden gerne Ihr Videotool oder alternativ unsere Lösung.

Firmenbotschaften, Strategien, Produkte oder Werte werden in dynamische und spannende Kurzfilme übersetzt. Die Teams diskutieren gemeinsam die verschiedenen Szenen und erarbeiten einen Umsetzungsplan für ihren Filmauftrag. Die Rollen im Team werden verteilt und schon geht es los mit der ersten Szene. Die Teams filmen die Szenen mit ihren Handys und schicken diese direkt in unser Schnittstudio. Unsere Event Leiter erhalten sie in Echtzeit und verarbeiten die einzelnen Szenen dann zu einem fertigen Kurzfilm. 

Alternativ kann zum Beispiel auch eine #DontRushChallenge nachgestellt werden, bei der es darum geht, dass ein Gegenstand (Firmenlogo, neues Produkt oder Alltagsgegenstand) in einer Kettenreaktion von einem Remote-Arbeitsplatz zum nächsten wandert.

Jeder Teilnehmer ist involviert und die Kommunikation in der Planung und Umsetzung des Kurzfilms ist sehr wichtig, damit das Projekt Erfolg hat. Die Teilnehmer lernen, dass mit dem richtigen Ansatz und den richtigen Kommunikationstools die physische Trennung kein Hindernis für eine funktionierende Zusammenarbeit ist.

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrer Filmidee oder lassen Sie unser Kreativteam eine einzigartige Idee für Ihr Unternehmen entwickeln. Wir versprechen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für den Teamzusammenhalt und das 100% Remote!

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Online Event durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Moderation, Support, Showdown mit Siegerehrung)
  • Teamausstattung: Jeder Teilnehmer muss über einen Laptop/Computer mit Webcam und über ein Smartphone verfügen
  • Software: Skype, Teams, Zoom oder Ihr firmeninteres Videotool 

Virtuelles Apéro als emotionaler Abschluss

Welche Ideen haben Sie für den perfekten digitalen Teamevent? Vielleicht wollen Sie den Event mit einem virtuellen Apéro abschliessen? Stossen Sie doch mit Ihren Kollegen an und tauschen Sie sich über das Erlebte aus. Wie beraten Sie gerne, wie dieser Event individuell an Ihr Remote-Team angepasst werden kann.

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur, International
5 bis 500 Pers.
1-4 Std.
Indoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 49.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Movie Academy Remote Benefits

Vom Ort Ihrer Wahl

Remote Events lassen sich überall da einsetzen, wo grössere Entfernungen zu überbrücken sind oder ein persönliches Treffen nicht effizient ist. Während der aktuellen Covid19-Pandemie arbeiten zudem zahlreiche Mitarbeiter im Home Office. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Teams virtuell zusammen zu bringen und stärken das Wir-Gefühl auch in Zeiten von Webinaren, Videokonferenzen und Online-Meetings.  

Online-Kommunikation

Mit diesem Spiel fördern wir die kommunikativen Online Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Das betrifft sowohl das Geben, als auch das Annehmen von Feedback. Die Fähigkeit zum Dialog, das aktive Zuhören und das Aussprechen lassen, sind sehr wichtige Eigenschaften in der Online-Kommunikation. Dieses Spiel hilft gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufzubauen und möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen in dieser für viele neuen Art der Kommunikation.

Teamaktivität und Teamfähigkeit

Jeder Einzelne bringt sich konstruktiv in das Spiel ein und muss mit den anderen interagieren und kommunizieren. Denn für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit braucht es gegenseitigen Respekt, Vertrauen, gute Kommunikation und Wertschätzung. Das Learning: Jeder ist für den Gesamterfolg persönlich mitverantwortlich.