New

Remote Styling Event

The Remote Styling Event is, unlike most offers from tabevents, not meant as teambuilding, but as a reward and thank you. It is a special experience for a team of women who are interested in fashion and want to benefit from styling tips for their daily work outfit. 

The participants meet via video chat. We start with an introduction of simple styling tricks for everyday life. As a second topic, the psychology of colors and their effects are explained and tested live. Finally, each participant is asked to present a piece of clothing that she likes but does not know how to style it. With the help of the gained knowledge and the stylist Simone, a perfect outfit will be created. 

The technical requirements for this exciting online workshop are low. The smartphone and laptop or computer with webcam are all the participants need. We use Zoom or Microsoft Teams for the event realization. At the end of the workshop, the participants will of course receive a summary of all information so that they can benefit from the styling tips in the long term. 

Individual themes for large groups are possible. Contact us for a consultation.

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling
  • Event implementation: fully managed workshop with Personal Stylist Simone Hess
  • Team equipment: each participant must have a laptop/computer with webcam and a smartphone and ideally connect from the Home Office
  • Software: Skype, Teams or Zoom 

Virtual Apéro as emotional finish

What ideas do you have for the perfect digital team event? Perhaps you would like to conclude the event with a virtual aperitif? Have a drink with your colleagues and exchange experiences. Talk to us and we will be happy to support you in the realisation of your individual and unique event.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur, International
4-6 persons
from 1.5 hour
Indoor
German/English
from CHF 49.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Remote Styling Event Benefits

From the place of your choice

Remote events can be used wherever greater distances have to be bridged or where a face-to-face meeting is not efficient. During the current Covid19 pandemic, many employees work from their home offices. We help you to bring your teams together virtually and will strengthen the team spirit even in times of webinars, video conferences and online meetings.

Single source service

Save time because you can put your resources to better use. We will take over a big amount of the event organisation. We have selected the best partners and offers for you. With this event format we offer a one-stop solution. 

Digitalisation

2.0 was yesterday, 4.0 is tomorrow. The digitalisation changes our whole life and behaviour. This also applies to processes and activities of the economy and establishes new chances and possibilities. Our digital concepts highlight the positive aspect of digitalisation and bring a lot of fun.

New

Remote Styling Event

Der Remote Styling Event ist, anders als die meisten Angebote von tabevents, nicht als Teambuilding gedacht, sondern als Belohnung und Dankeschön. Es ist ein spezielles Erlebnis für ein Team von Frauen, die Interesse an Mode haben und darüber hinaus von Styling Tips für ihr tägliches Arbeitsoutfit profitieren wollen. 

Die Teilnehmerinnen treffen sich via Video Chat. Gestartet wird mit einer Einführung von einfachen Styling Tricks für den Alltag. Als zweites Thema wird die Psychologie von Farben und deren Wirkung erläutert und gemeinsam live getestet. Zum Abschluss darf jede Teilnehmerin ein Kleidungstück präsentieren, welche sie mag, aber nicht weiss, wie sie es stylen soll. Mit Hilfe des Erlenten und der Stylistin Simone (www.bysimone.ch) wird ein perfektes Outfit erstellt. 

Die technischen Voraussetzungen für diesen packenden Online Workshop sind gering. Das Smartphone und Laptop oder Computer mit Webcam ist alles, was die Teilnehmerinnen benötigen. Wir verwenden Zoom oder Miscrosoft Teams für die Event Durchführung. Natürlich erhalten die Teilnehmerinnen am Ende alle Informationen zusammengefasst zugeschickt, damit sie langfristig von den Styling Tips profitieren können. 

Individuelle Themen bei Grossgruppen sind möglich. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Beratung.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Online Event durch Personal Stylist Simone Hess
  • Ausstattung: Jede Teilnehmerin muss über einen Laptop/Computer mit Webcam und über ein Smartphone verfügen und idealerweise vom Home Office aus teilnehmen
  • Software: Skype, Teams, Zoom 

Virtuelles Apéro als emotionaler Abschluss

Welche Ideen haben Sie für den perfekten digitalen Event? Vielleicht wollen Sie den Workshop mit einem virtuellen Apéro abschliessen? Sprechen Sie uns an und wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, den digitalen Weihnachtanlass ein Erfolg werden zu lassen. 

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur, International
4 bis 6 Pers.
ab 1.5 Std.
Indoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 49.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Remote Styling Event Benefits

Vom Ort Ihrer Wahl

Remote Events lassen sich überall da einsetzen, wo grössere Entfernungen zu überbrücken sind oder ein persönliches Treffen nicht effizient ist. Während der aktuellen Covid19-Pandemie arbeiten zudem zahlreiche Mitarbeiter im Home Office. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Teams virtuell zusammen zu bringen und stärken das Wir-Gefühl auch in Zeiten von Webinaren, Videokonferenzen und Online-Meetings.  

Aus einer Hand

Sparen Sie Zeit und Ressourcen und lassen Sie uns den grossen Teil der Organisation übernehmen. Wir haben für Sie die besten Partner und Angebote zusammen gestellt. Bei diesem Eventformat bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Digitalisierung

2.0 war gestern, 4.0 ist morgen. Die Digitalisierung verändert unser gesamtes Leben und Verhalten nachhaltig. Das gilt auch für Prozesse und Aktivitäten in der Wirtschaft. Das eröffnet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Unsere digitalen Konzepte highlighten die positiven Aspekte und sorgen zusätzlich für ganz viel Spass und Unterhaltung.