New

Time Escape

90 minutes of excitement, action and a common goal: To save the past and future of humanity. The thrilling Outdoor Escape Game - now at the place of your choice!

BREAKING NEWS: After years of experimentation, the genius Professor Brown has developed a formula that allows him to travel through time. But a dangerous secret society is trying to find the valuable formula by any means necessary. Their goal is to achieve total control over the past, present and future of mankind. The consequences would be fatal!

THE MISSION: To save humanity from the misuse of the time travel formula, your teams must decipher the formula before the secret society does. Armed with an iPad and a notebook full of secrets, they must solve ten puzzles at hidden coordinates. The app shows them the upcoming missions, registers points in real-time and connects their device with the other teams. Invisible secret spots and a SECURE-MESSAGE-SYSTEM, which allows you to communicate with the professor, help you to complete the mission. Who keeps his nerves? Who is the first to decipher the time formula? An exciting race begins!

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling, adjustments to your individual end location
  • Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Leader and Guides (introduction, team positioning, support, showdown)
  • Team equipment: team bag incl. tablet, map, roadbook
  • Software features: live score, team visibility, souvenir pictures

 

Additional costs depending on venue and complexity of the event

Time Escape at the place of your choice - Outdoor or Indoor

City or country, Outdoor or Indoor. The mission Time Escape can be completed anywhere. All you need is to keep cool and a good nose. Let us know where you are and Professor Brown's assistant will come to you immediately. Because there’s not much time left.

 

* Additional costs depending on venue and complexity of the event

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur
10 to 1000 persons
1.5 hours
Indoor/Outdoor
German/English
from CHF 69.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Time Escape Benefits

The perfect mix of strategy, leadership and fun

At the location of your choice

This event format can be held at any location. Play with your colleagues at the office, conference and seminar hotel, restaurant, Christmas party or in the summer also on the cosy garden terrace. It doesn’t matter where you are, we will bring the game to the location of your choice.

Dialog 

With this game, we encourage the communicative skills of the participants. This includes giving and receiving feedback. The capacity for dialogue, the active listening and engaging in the views and arguments of others are basic elements for mutual trust and to prevent possible misunderstandings.

Team activity and team spirit

Each individual needs to take an active role and interact as well as communicate with his/her team members. For a successful cooperation respect, trust and appreciation are essential. The learning: Every single one of us is jointly responsible for the overall success.

New

Time Escape

90 Minuten Spannung, Action und ein gemeinsames Ziel: Die Vergangenheit und Zukunft der Menschheit retten. Das packende Escape Game – jetzt am Ort Ihrer Wahl!

BREAKING NEWS: Das Genie Professor Brown hat nach jahrelangem Experimentieren eine Formel entwickelt, die es ihm ermöglicht durch die Zeit zu reisen. Doch ein gefährlicher Geheimbund versucht mit allen Mitteln an die wertvolle Formel heranzukommen. Ihr Ziel ist die totale Kontrolle über die Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft der Menschheit. Die Folgen wären fatal!

DIE MISSION: Um die Menschheit vor dem Missbrauch der Zeitreiseformel zu retten müssen Ihre Teams die Formel sichern und entschlüsseln, und dass, bevor es dem Geheimbund gelingt. Bewaffnet mit einem iPad und einem Notizbuch voller Geheimnisse, gilt es zehn Rätsel zu knacken. Eine versteckte Time Escape Datei zeigt ihnen die zu lösenden Rätsel. Das Secure-Message-System ermöglicht es den Teams mit dem untergetauchten Professor zu kommunizieren und damit hoffentlich die Mission zu erfüllen. Wer behält die Nerven? Wer entschlüsselt die Zeitformel als erstes? Ein spannender Wettlauf beginnt!

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung, Anpassung an Ihre individuelle Location
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Event durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter und Guides (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Support, Showdown)
  • Teamausstattung: Teamtasche inkl. Tablet, Karte, Notizbuch
  • Software Features: live Punktestand, Teamsichtbarkeit, Erinnerungsfotos

Zusatzkosten je nach Aufwand und Veranstaltungsort möglich.

Time Escape am Ort Ihrer Wahl - Outdoor oder Indoor

Egal ob Stadt oder Land, Outdoor, Indoor oder Remote. Die Mission Time Escape lässt sich überall verfolgen. Das einzige was Sie benötigen ist einen kühlen Kopf und eine feine Spürnase. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wo Sie sind und Professor Brown's Assistent kommt sofort zu Ihnen. Denn viel Zeit bleibt nicht mehr.

Schlecht-Wetter-Alternative: Angst vor nassen Füssen? Kein Problem. Wechseln Sie bis 48 Stunden vor Event von der Outdoor-Variante zu der Indoor-Variante – natürlich kostenfrei!

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur
10 bis 1000 Personen
1.5 Std.
Indoor/Outdoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 69.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Time Escape Benefits

Der perfekte Mix von Spass, Teamwork und Kniffeln

Am Ort Ihrer Wahl

Dieser Anlass können wir überall durchführen. Spielen Sie mit ihren Kollegen im Büro, Seminarraum, Restaurant, Eventlocation, bei der Weihnachtsfeier oder im Sommer natürlich auch Outdoor. Egal wo Sie gerade sind, wir bringen diesen Event an den Ort Ihrer Wahl.

Dialog

Mit diesem Spiel fördern wir die kommunikativen Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Das betrifft sowohl das Geben, als auch das Annehmen von Feedback. Die Fähigkeit zum Dialog, das aktive Zuhören und das sich Einlassen auf die Ansichten anderer sind grundlegende Elemente, um gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufzubauen und möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen.

Teamaktivität und Teamfähigkeit

Jeder Einzelne bringt sich konstruktiv in das Spiel ein und muss mit den anderen interagieren und kommunizieren. Denn für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit braucht es gegenseitigen Respekt, Vertrauen, gute Kommunikation und Wertschätzung. Das Learning: Jeder ist für den Gesamterfolg persönlich mitverantwortlich.