New

Virtual Team Booster

This online event concept is both competitive and team building. We recommend the virtual Team Booster for groups looking for a motivational boost and/or a team building opportunity as well as for clients who are looking for a customizable concept.

Here's how it works: First, your game master form small teams that are distributed to individual breakout rooms. There, with the help of our user-friendly web app, the teams try to solve as many tasks as possible in the allotted playing time. The tasks include challenging questions, number games, lightning-fast scavenger hunts, creative tasks, mini-escape games and other fun challenges. Multimedia elements with film, music and photo challenges provide a welcome digital diversion. Hands, feet and laugh muscles are guaranteed not to rest. Throughout the activity, teams can keep track of other teams' live scores to adjust their strategy. At the end, we tally up the scores and celebrate the teams.

The entire experience lasts 90 minutes, including instruction, game play, and a little buffer time. Your energetic facilitator brings everything needed for a successful team bonding experience. The Virtual Team Booster works for all group sizes, and we can use additional rooms or split schedules for very large groups.

Customizable to your needs & goals

The Virtual Team Booster is customizable in terms of time and content. The duration, content and dramaturgy of the game can be adapted to your wishes. In case of customization, the tabevents web app will be adapted according to your look & feel. In addition, 4 bonus tasks are created that deal with your company's current topics in an entertaining and playful way. In the case your online meeting lasts several days, the Virtual Team Booster can also be integrated into the daily program in small time slots of, for example, 30 minutes each.

Our service

  • Event preparations: Consulting, timing and scheduling
  • Event implementation: Fully hosted fun and unique experience, built to maximize remote employee happiness and engagement. Accompanied by an experienced Event Manager (Introduction, team division, moderation, support, showdown with award ceremony) 
  • Team equipment: Each participant must have a laptop/computer with webcam.
  • Software: Teams, Zoom or your in-house video tool
  • Worldwide service: We have hosts in a range of time zones.
  • Multilingual: The event can be run in multiple languages simultaneously.

Virtual Apéro as emotional finish

What ideas do you have for the perfect digital team event? Perhaps you would like to conclude the event with a virtual aperitif? Have a drink with your colleagues and exchange experiences. Talk to us and we will be happy to support you in the realisation of your individual and unique event.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur, International
10 to 1000 persons
from 1 hour
Indoor
German/English
from CHF 49.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Virtual Team Booster Benefits

Team activity and team spirit

Each individual needs to take an active role and interact as well as communicate with his/her team members. For a successful cooperation respect, trust and appreciation are essential. The learning: Every single one of us is jointly responsible for the overall success.

From the place of your choice

Remote events can be used wherever greater distances have to be bridged or where a face-to-face meeting is not efficient. During the current Covid19 pandemic, many employees work from their home offices. We help you to bring your teams together virtually and will strengthen the team spirit even in times of webinars, video conferences and online meetings.

Online Communication

With this game we promote the communicative online skills of the participants. This concerns both, giving and receiving feedback. The ability to engage in dialogue, to actively listen and to let others speak out, are very important qualities in online communication. This game helps to build mutual trust and prevent possible misunderstandings in this for many new ways of communication.

New

Virtual Team Booster

Dieses Online-Eventkonzept ist sowohl wettbewerbsorientiert als auch teamfördernd. Wir empfehlen den virtuellen Team Booster für Gruppen, die einen Motivationsschub und/oder eine Teambuilding Möglichkeit suchen oder auf der Suche nach einem individuell anpassbaren Konzept sind.

Und so funktioniert es: Zuerst bilden Ihre Mitarbeiter kleine Teams, die auf einzelne Breakout-Räume verteilt werden. Dort versuchen sie mit Hilfe unserer benutzerfreundlichen Web App möglichst viele Aufgaben in der vorgegebenen Spielzeit zu lösen. Die Aufgaben beinhalten herausfordernde Fragen, Zahlenspiele, blitzschnelle Schnitzeljagden, Kreativaufgaben, Mini-Escape Games und weitere lustige Challenges. Multimedia Elemente mit Film, Musik und Foto-Challenges sorgen für eine willkommene digitale Abwechslung. Hände, Füsse und Lachmuskeln kommen garantiert nicht zur Ruhe. Während der gesamten Aktivität können die Teams die Live-Punktzahl der anderen Teams verfolgen und so ihre Strategie anpassen. Am Ende zählen wir die Punkte zusammen und feiern die Teams.

Das gesamte Erlebnis dauert 90 Minuten, einschliesslich der Einweisung, dem Spiel und ein wenig Pufferzeit. Ihr energiegeladener Moderator bringt alles mit, was für ein erfolgreiches Team-Bonding-Erlebnis benötigt wird. Der virtuelle Team Booster funktioniert für alle Gruppengrössen, und wir können selbstverständlich auch zusätzliche Räume oder geteilte Zeitpläne für sehr grosse Gruppen verwenden.

Auf Wunsch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse & Ziele anpassbar

Der Virtual Team Booster ist zeitlich und inhaltlich anpassbar. Die Dauer, der Inhalt und die Dramaturgie des Spiels kann an Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden. Bei einer Individualisierung wird die tabevents Web-App nach Ihrem Look & Feel angepasst. Zusätzlich werden 4 Bonusaufgaben erstellt, die sich mit den aktuellen Themen Ihres Unternehmens auf unterhaltsame und spielerische Weise beschäftigen. Bei mehrtägigen Online-Meetings kann der Virtual Team Booster auch an mehreren Tagen in kleinen Zeitfenstern, von zum Beispiel je 30 Minuten in das Tagesprogramm integriert werden. 

Unsere Leistungen

  • Veranstaltungsvorbereitungen: Beratung, Zeit- und Terminplanung
  • Durchführung der Veranstaltung: Vollständig begleitetes, unterhaltsames und einzigartiges Erlebnis, das darauf ausgelegt ist, die Zufriedenheit und das Engagement der Remote-Mitarbeiter zu maximieren. Betreut wird der Event von einem erfahrenen Event-Manager (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Moderation, Showdown mit Siegerehrung)
  • Team-Ausrüstung: Jeder Teilnehmer muss über einen Laptop/Computer mit Webcam verfügen.
  • Software: Microsoft Teams, Zoom oder Ihr hauseigenes Video-Tool
  • Weltweiter Service: Wir haben Gastgeber in verschiedenen Zeitzonen. 
  • Multilingual: Der Event kann auf Wunsch in mehreren Sprachen gleichzeitig durchgeführt werden.

Virtuelles Apéro als emotionaler Abschluss

Welche Ideen haben Sie für den perfekten digitalen Teamevent? Vielleicht wollen Sie den Event mit einem virtuellen Apéro abschliessen? Stossen Sie doch mit Ihren Kollegen an und tauschen Sie sich über das Erlebte aus. Sprechen Sie uns an und wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung Ihres individuellen und einzigartigen Events. 

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur, International
10 bis 500 Pers.
ab 1 Std.
Indoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 49.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Virtual Team Booster Benefits

Teamaktivität und Teamfähigkeit

Jeder Einzelne bringt sich konstruktiv in das Spiel ein und muss mit den anderen interagieren und kommunizieren. Denn für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit braucht es gegenseitigen Respekt, Vertrauen, gute Kommunikation und Wertschätzung. Das Learning: Jeder ist für den Gesamterfolg persönlich mitverantwortlich.

Vom Ort Ihrer Wahl

Remote Events lassen sich überall da einsetzen, wo grössere Entfernungen zu überbrücken sind oder ein persönliches Treffen nicht effizient ist. Während der aktuellen Covid19-Pandemie arbeiten zudem zahlreiche Mitarbeiter im Home Office. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Teams virtuell zusammen zu bringen und stärken das Wir-Gefühl auch in Zeiten von Webinaren, Videokonferenzen und Online-Meetings.  

Online-Kommunikation

Mit diesem Spiel fördern wir die kommunikativen Online Fähigkeiten der Teilnehmer. Das betrifft sowohl das Geben, als auch das Annehmen von Feedback. Die Fähigkeit zum Dialog, das aktive Zuhören und das Aussprechen lassen, sind sehr wichtige Eigenschaften in der Online-Kommunikation. Dieses Spiel hilft gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufzubauen und möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen in dieser für viele neuen Art der Kommunikation.