Amazing Race

With the Amazing Race you will experience a dynamic and challenging photo rallye in real-time! Over 50 photo missions are waiting to be solved. Which teams will decide to solve which challenge and who will be the Amazing Race Winner? The highlight of this excellent and awarded event concept is the live evaluation of all the photo missions through real-time communication.

After a short event briefing of the event leader, the teams need to solve as many photo missions as possible in the given time. For that strategic decisions need to be made. Each team will receive an easy to use iPad, on which the Amazing Race is programmed on. It will show the upcoming missions, register the points and connects your device in real-time with the devices of the other teams.

The teams only need to think, combine and play on their own. The high degree of freedom that the teams receive with this new event concept is outstanding. Each team chooses their own route and individually chooses which missions should be solved. That encourages team spirit. Each team member is important than spontaneity, interaction and creativity are demanded equally. The frame is set alone by the time and the goal to achieve the maximum score. For their orientation, the teams use the integrated map. After the return of all the teams it will get exciting. Subsequently, the exciting award ceremony starts. The winner is…

Our service

  • Event preparations: consulting, timing and scheduling, adjustments to your individual end location
  • Event implementation: fully managed event with experienced and motivated Event Leader and Guides (introduction, team positioning, support, showdown)
  • Team equipment: team bag incl. tablet, map, roadbook
  • Software features: live score, team visibility, souvenir pictures

** Additional costs depending on venue and complexity of the event

Photo show as an emotional finish

You wish to have a lively and cheerful atmosphere after the event and during the aperitif? Are you spending the evening in a nice location or a great restaurant? As another highlight, we provide you with an optional Photo show. Thereby we show all the photo made during the event and award the Picture of the Day. Fun and entertainment are guaranteed.

Informations

throughout Switzerland, Basel, Berne, Zurich, Lucerne, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Geneva, Chur, International
20 to 1000 persons
from 2 hours
Outdoor
German/English
from CHF 69.00 per person, depending on the group size (excl. VAT.) **
* Mandatory fields must be filled in

Check out this event

Amazing Race Benefits

Worldwide & multilingual

Whether in Zurich, St. Moritz, Dubai or somewhere else in the world, we can help organise this event anywhere you wish. All concepts are available in German and English and on upon individual request of course also in the language of your choice.

Innovation

We firemly believe that innovation can be encouraged. In this event format participants are asked to dissent and lateral thinking is not only allowed, but actively encouraged. Creative contributions can lead to new ideas from which sucessful improvents and innovation can grow. The participants will learn that different approaches are important and new ideas are rewarded.

Digitalisation

2.0 was yesterday, 4.0 is tomorrow. The digitalisation changes our whole life and behaviour. This also applies to processes and activities of the economy and establishes new chances and possibilities. Our digital concepts highlight the positive aspect of digitalisation and bring a lot of fun.

Amazing Race

Das Amazing Race ist die 1. Foto Rallye in Echtzeit! Über 50 Foto Missionen warten darauf gelöst zu werden. Welches Team entscheidet sich für welche Missionen und wer hat am Ende die Nase vorn? Clou dieser ausgezeichneten und prämierten neuen Veranstaltungsform ist die Live Bewertung aller Foto Missionen durch den Eventleiter. Durch diese Echtzeit Kommunikation zwischen allen Teams und dem Eventleiter erhält das Amazing Race eine einzigartige Team Dynamik.

Die Teams haben nach einer kurzen Einführung unseres Eventleiters die Aufgabe, innerhalb einer bestimmten Zeit, so viele Foto Missionen wie möglich zu lösen. Dazu müssen strategische Entscheidungen getroffen werden. Jedes Team wird mit einem einfach bedienbaren iPad ausgestattet, auf dem das Amazing Race programmiert ist. Die App zeigt ihnen die anstehenden Missionen an, registriert Punkte und vernetzt Ihr Gerät in Echtzeit mit den Geräten der anderen Teams. Nur denken, kombinieren, diskutieren und spielen müssen Sie selber.

Herausragend ist der hohe Freiheitsgrad, den das Team mit der neuen Veranstaltungsform erhält. Jedes Team wählt seine eigene Route und entscheidet individuell, welche Foto Missionen in Angriff genommen werden. Das fördert den Teamgeist. Jedes Teammitglied ist wichtig, denn Spontanität, Interaktion und Kreativität sind gleichermassen gefragt. Den Rahmen setzen allein die Zeit und das Ziel, die maximale Punktzahl zu erreichen. Zur Orientierung nutzen die Teams die integrierte Karte. Nach der Rückkehr aller Teams folgt die spannende Siegerehrung. Der Gewinner ist…

Unsere Leistungen

  • Event Vorbereitung: Beratung, Timing und Ablaufplanung, Anpassung an Ihre individuelle Endlocation
  • Event Durchführung: Vollumfänglich betreuter Eventtag durch erfahrene und motivierte Event Leiter und Guides (Einführung, Teameinteilung, Support, Showdown)
  • Teamausstattung: Teamtasche inkl. Tablet, Karte, Roadbook
  • Software Features: live Punktestand, Teamsichtbarkeit, Erinnerungsfotos

Zusatzkosten je nach Aufwand und Veranstaltungsort möglich.

Bildershow und Showdown als emotionaler Abschluss

Sie wünschen sich auch nach dem Event und während dem Apéro ausgelassene und fröhliche Stimmung? Sie verbringen den Abend in einer schönen Location oder einem tollen Restaurant? Als weiteres Highlight bieten wir Ihnen optional die anschliessende Fotoshow an. Dabei zeigen wir alle während dem Event entstandenen Fotos und prämieren das Picture of the Day. Spass und Unterhaltung sind garantiert.

Informationen

ganze Schweiz, Basel, Bern, Zürich, Luzern, Solothurn, Thun, Interlaken, Schaffhausen, Kreuzlingen/Konstanz, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf, Chur, International
20 bis 1000 Pers.
ab 1.5 Std.
Outdoor
Deutsch/Englisch
ab CHF 69.00 pro Person, abhängig von Gruppengrösse (exkl. MwSt.)
* Alle Pflichtfelder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Event anfragen

Amazing Race Benefits

Weltweit & Mehrsprachig

Ob Zürich, London oder St. Moritz – dieses Event Format ist weltweit durchführbar. Alle Konzepte sind in Englisch und Deutsch verfügbar, auf individuellen Wunsch natürlich auch in der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Innovation

Auf der Suche nach einem Anlass zum Thema Innovation? Hier wird Andersdenken statt Konformität belohnt! Kreativität führt zu neuen Ideen, aus denen erfolgreiche Verbesserungen und Innovationen wachsen können. Die Teilnehmer lernen, dass unterschiedliche Denkansätze wichtig sind und neue Ideen belohnt werden.

Digitalisierung

2.0 war gestern, 4.0 ist morgen. Die Digitalisierung verändert unser gesamtes Leben und Verhalten nachhaltig. Das gilt auch für Prozesse und Aktivitäten in der Wirtschaft. Das eröffnet neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Unsere digitalen Konzepte highlighten die positiven Aspekte und sorgen zusätzlich für ganz viel Spass und Unterhaltung.